That is it Lost Lamb you’re in the corner until you figure this out

While I haven’t sent my grand baby Riley into a corner (just yet) she has been sent into her room for time outs. She hates it. I almost thinks she prefers a swat on the tushie over being sent into the dungeon of her room.  I’ll admit her room isn’t what some kids have, she just has what she calls her big girl bed. (Don’t know who could have taught her that?…humm) A table where her light and night-light is and another shelving which is used as a dresser. One day do plan to paint that room and in the process of making curtains but other than that her only toys are the zillions of stuffed animal my middle son loves to buy for her.

Being that Uncle Justin is my son he buys  gorillas, dolphins, crabs, fish and the very first one into this collection of bizarre little girl stuffies was a walrus. Man did she love it, the tusk were perfect for teething, so a lot of them have pointed noses, like the snowman –  Riley refers to as nose man. Bottom line just get the punishing over with and move on, being stuck on time outs is not over with quickly and she only is made to stay in there long enough for her to crawl to her bed, I leave the area and she’s out faster than my feet can turn away and she’s looking so pitifully sad.

For a two year old the punishment is the long walk on the green mile, can’t do anything more unless I were to lock the door on her. Believe I have thought about it! Then the screaming would come, bringing me back into my senses. Those high notes are just too much more my sensitive ears. Besides she is like a mynah bird, she repeats everything! Nothing escapes this tiny being, like now I had to say sharply to get that brush out of my ice tea and she replied (mind you she is not 2/12 yet) “Fine that is the last time I help you” and waltz off.

I have to get better at this parenting thing, because all she got was me cracking up so if I don’t straighten up I will have a precocious child on my hands. Sure I want her smart just one without the mouth action. As an adult it will come in handy as long as she controls it which brings me to what I found plastered to my headline news.

A nurse talking on her cell while driving is pulled over then beaten up by the police and the commander is suspended until further investigations. Now I don’t know what was more interesting the article or the comments. From my experience in working a video store for more than ten years have found what people choose to watch (in talking about the bulk of their choices) reflects their characters. Example some people prefer horrors, fine its the ones who have their young children under ten watching it with them that I have issues with and in meeting some of them found that they were impulsive and placed themselves over their child’s welfare.

It could be my opinion is based on just those few but look at the headlines and then look at what is making Hollywood money and tell me that there is no connections. Hollywood only makes what brings in the cash, I do believe they would rather make critically acclaimed films with depth but if they don’t pay for themselves why throw good money in afterwards? You’d end up bankrupted. I complain all the time about the media but look at what people are buying and have to say the blame still falls back on us.

For that headline there are three parts of that story of the woman, the cops and the commander, no make that four parts wrong with it and that is bringing into account the commentors. They do play into this. First part is the woman, she should not have been talking on the phone, commentors brought up that they see police and firemen all the time on the cell. Now I have seen a few, as a driver in pizza delivery business. You see everything – which also helped in my notion on parents into horror flicks – but I have seen as many of them pulled over making their calls like anyone else too. Because someone else does it doesn’t mean you should. Any parent has pointed that one out to their usually 9 years olds and up. Can’t recall how many times when they hit their teens, it was a daily tape played over and over again, recited in my sleep just like “no we are there yet”…”clean your room its a pigsty”

To make her matters worst she jumps out screaming – hence my Riley needs to learn control  over her mouth and behavior too- from this point it moves over to the police who in turn take her down in a not so professional manner then proceed after hand cuffing her behind the back to beat her up. They are inadvertently vidoed doing all their wrongs.

A commander is suspended because he tried to cover this all up. They say problem start at the top and the poop trickles down and I am sure anyone who has worked in workplace not ran correctly this is truth to the fullest.

My problem with the three is just that, they all lacked self control over their behavior and all moral grounding is gone. To make matters all that much worst is where the commentors come into play. I would guess roughly maybe 80 to 90% percent felt that it was the video taping proved to be more than useful and should be implemented to keep them the police in line. Are you out of your freaking mind? Is what I have to say about that  is first what a person is when no one is looking is what they are anywhere else and if you have no moral grounds and no one to answer too like a bigger authority i.e God what is going to stop them? Video taping is not going to do it, cops have a camera already and these two figured out where to stand to not been seen by their own, you don’t think they with their access won’t figure it out if they were everywhere.

We the public are the ones whose freedoms will be stripped off and by for all of this they are asking  for the end of times. When the government has all the control , they will tell us what to think, what to wear, where to work, live and most importantly what to believe. Does anyone really want our lives monitored?

This has already begin and if you don’t believe me look at your Facebook, it will tell everyone where you have lived all the way up to your high school years or further if you didn’t move before then. Everything we do is designed that at a future day by the big players who will have us in their grip and it is showing up by another news of another American company going abroad to escape paying higher taxes. That is a ploy to take the US down and form a ‘New World Order” some of those commentors said they would move too or laid blame on those collecting funds through the government and some were smart and saw that these are greedy times without concerns over those they bring serious harm too.

I would love to place all these players into a corner until they learn their lessons but since so many are blinded by Satan’s promises of power that they do not even know he’s pulling the strings. One commentor of the woman with many thumbs up she will now because of her behavior be worth millions. Wow what good morals to teach our children. So talking to them or sending petitions is pointless unless is sent with as many prayers and it has in signatures.

The Lord has everything in control, though my time of sitting in the corner is painful and like my Riley would rather have a quick spanking to get this over with we are in for a long haul but do we really need to sent out comments like she deserved it for her stupidity? No she didn’t but it is a good lesson to point out to your spunky hardheaded 13 yr old who think she/he has all the answers. The police do need our prayers so they are not so blind sided by the pressure they are given to become more revenue collectors over actually taking care of crime. We need prayers for the cities, counties and state that they serve to be responsible with their budgets so that the police can do their job properly and this is also needed for their commander as well because he has a bigger boss than him who pulls his strings.

None of this excuses each of these individuals but it demonstrates that we all need prayers to make it through the days and they could use a lot less comments that this is karma and she deserved it for maybe another action over this one. I do believe in karma as well but I express it on myself when I have messed up and saying it out into the atmosphere is like saying to an abused person that they deserved what they got. Its cold and heartless.

So I will go back to my corner with hopes of finding heart and the right prayers for strength.

“Therefore you also must be ready, for the Son of Man is coming at an hour you do not expect.”

Matthew 24:44 ESV

Bible verse found on: http://www.topbibleverses.com/bible-verses-about-end-times

1st clipart:graphicleftovers.com

2nd clipart:http://www.graphicsfactory.com/clip-art/Clip_Art/Education/Preschool/index.html

3rd clipart:www.clipartof.com

Leave a Reply

