Would you like to listen in?

Max Lucado’s the write stuff

 

I am taking a day off from writing to catch up on reading everybodies blogs that I have gotten so behind on, a task that  I am really looking forward too doing. In my quiet morning, listening in on a calm voice for uplifting spirit found this in Max Lucado’s audio section. A place I hadn’t visted yet and this audio is about being a writer and they went on to say that he has sold more than 50 million copies which leads me to believe he knows a little something about writing and since there are so many gifted writers here, you may want ot hear his uplifting and at times charmingly funny message.

 

 

His lines in this audio I love is this” let your life be your first draft” then he moves on further to say “you’ll write better than you live, you never will”

 

 

pic:www.fanpop.com

Leave a Reply

