Mystery in light

I had plannned writing using light as my subject matter. Really was excited needed to write nut yhis cell tapping drained all enthusiasm to complete the task. I have however been playing with the camera on my phone. For what reasons may be flowers turn out awesome all else not do fantastic.

image

image

Most of these I am trying to capture the light

image

image

Daphne here just because I think she’s too cute

image

image

image

image

image

This last is my favorite really liked the boldness of the hues.

Leave a Reply

